Friday, November 22, 2019

 

            

Sports Committees

 

Football:

(1) Eric Collier, Theodorewcollier@mcpss.com                   

(1) Bi-District- Lev Holley, Blount lholly@mcpss.com

(2) Bart Snyder-Goshen bsnyder@pikecountyschools.com

(3) Matthew Leonard, Isabella

(3) Bi-District-Chris Raymond, Selma High coachraymond.cr@gmail.com

(4) Rob Carter, Beauregard carter.rob@lee.k12.al.us

(5) Buddy Anderson, Vestavia Hills andersonbr@vestavia.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District-Andre Robinson, Parker gramblingtigers56@yahoo.com

(6) Larry Strain, Handley lstrain20@aol.com

(7) David McKinney, Winfield

(7) Bi-District- Lymos McDonald, Cherokee lmcdonald@colbert.k12.al.us

(8) Bob Godsey, Hartselle bob.godsey@hcs.k12.al.us

 

 

Volleyball:

(1) Nancy Shoquist, Mary Montgomery nshoquist@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District- Carol Turner, Citronelle cwturner@mcpss.com

(2) Jamie Wiggins, Enterprise jwiggins/2enterpriseschools.net

(3) Julie Gordon, Montgomery Academy Julie_sinclair@montgomeryacademy.org

(3) Bi-District-Virginia Franklin, Carver Vranklin9755Wcharter.net

(4 Megan Ford, Benjamin Russell mford@acsk12.net

(5) Perry Robinson, Pelhamwrobinson@pelhamcityschools.org

(5) Bi-District- Shauntae Lockett Lewis, Ramsay SLOCKETT@bhm.k12.al.us  

(6) Wendy McKibbin, Oxford wmckibbin.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

(7) Ryan Roberson, Brooks ryan.roberson@lcschools.org

(7) Bi-District- Candace Byrd, R.A. Hubbard cbyrd@lawrenceal.org

(8) Jimmy Latta, Guntersville jimmylatta@gcboe.net

 

Basketball: 

(1) (boys) Cedric Yelding, Daphne cyelding1@bcbe.org  (girls) Charlie Shipp, Davidson cshipp@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District-Darrell Walton, LeFlore dwalton@mcpss.com

(2) (boys) Troy Turman, Pleasant Home troy.turman@cov.k12.al.us (girls) Chad McKnight, Samson mcknightc@genevacoboe,org

(3)(boys) Tommy Tisdale, Keith tisdalet@dallask12.org  (girls) Eddie Jackson, Dallas Co. dv@dennisvictory.com

(4) (boys)  Stephen Davis, Smiths Station davis.steven@lee.k12.al.us (girls) Devin Booth, Opelika devin.booth@opelikaschools.org

(5) (boys) Chris Laatsch, Spain Park  wclaatsch@gmail.com   (girls) Tonya Hunter, Hewitt coachunt22@yahoo.com

(5) Bi-District- Ronald Steele, John Carrollrsteele@jcchs.org

(6) (boys) Joel Van Meter, Oxford  (girls) Ricky Austin, Spring Garden raustin@cherokeek12.org

(7) (boys) Patrick Odom, Russellville patrickodom@franklin.k12.al.us (girls) Jana Killen, Deshler jkillen@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

(7) Bi-District-Candace Byrd, R.A. Hubbard, cbyrd@lawrenceal.org

(8) (boys) Patrick Harding, Albertville – pharding@albertvillek12.org  (girls) Carey Ellison, Pisgah ellisonc@jackson.k12.al.us

 

Baseball:

(1) Kevin Raley, UMS Wright kraley@ums-wright.org

(1) Bi-District-Kasuan Bullard, Williamson kotj31@aol.com

(2) Tyler Dent, Andalusia dentt@andalusia.k12.al.us

(3) Ken Whittle, Trinity Presbyterian kwhittle@trinitywildcats.com

(3) Bi-District-David Thomas, Park Crossing davey0113@yahoo.com

(4) Adam Clayton, Tallassee adam.clayton@tcschools.com

(5) PJ Guy, Helena pjguy777@gmail.com

(5) Bi-District-Tyrus Moss, Parker tmoss@bhm.k12.al.us

(6) Wes Brooks, Oxford wbrooks.oh@oxford.k12.al.us

(7) Devin Guthrie, Meek  dguthrie@winstonk12.org

(7) Bi-District- N/A

(8) Brandon Moore  bmoore@ocredsking.org

 

Softball:

(1)Tony Scarbrough, Baker ascarbrough@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District-Anthony Cox, Baldwin Co. ACox2@bcbe.org

(2) Cindy Hawthorne, Brantley chawthorne@crenshaw-schools.org

(3) Chris Goodman, Alabama Christian cgoodman@alabamachristian.com

(3) Bi-District- Mark Eubanks, Jeff Davis mark.eubanks@mps.k12.al.us

(4) Scott Meadows, Beauregard meadows.scott@lee.k12.al.us

(5) Lissa Walker, Vestavia  walkerml@vestavia.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District- Rachel White, Center Point whiterachel3300@gmail.com

(6) Brandon Easterwood, Springville brandon.easterwood@sccboe.org

(7)

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Brett Nave, East Limestone brett.nave@lcsk12.org

 

Track:

(1) Pat Galle, UMS Wright pgalle@ums-wright.org

(1) Bi-District-Melvin Jones, Blount mjones7@mcpss.com

(2) Chris Cooper, Dothan chcooper@dothan.k12.al.us

(3) Michael Floyd, Montgomery Academy michael_floyd@montgomeryacademy.org      

(3) Bi-District-Marilyn Miller, Marengo mmiller@marengo.k12.al.us

(4) Dan Norton, Auburn dnorton@auburnschools.org

(5) Michael McGovern, Mt. Brook mcgovernm@mtnbrook.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District- Gary Ferguson, Shades Valley gferguson@jefcoed.com

(6) Marcus Herbert, Weaver mherbert.wh@ccboe.us

(7) Steve Reaves, Winfield sreaves@winfield.k12.al.us

(7) Bi-District-LaCharren Rutland, Deshler

(8) Jace Wilemon, Falkville jtwilemon@morgank12.org

 

Tennis:

(1) Meridy Jones, UMS Wright mjones@ums-wright.org

(1) Bi-District-

(2) Stephen Phillips, Enterprise sphillips@enterpriseschools.net

(3)David Bethea, Montgomery Academy david_bethea@montgomeryacademy.org

(3) Bi-District-N/A

(4) Wesley Coleman, Benjamin Russell wcoleman@alex.k12.al.us

(5) Brad Armstrong, Hillcrest-Tusc. barmstrong@tcss.net

(5) Bi-District- N/A

(6) Jennifer Lee, Pell City

(7) Ryan Roberson, Brooks roberson74@gmail.com

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Sue Marshall, Randolph ladyvol.marshall@gmail.com

 

Golf:

(1) David Hewes, Theodore dehewes@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District- David Juzang, Blount

(2) Mark Wicker, Elba mwicker@elbaed.com

(3) Tim Bethea, Trinity Presbyterian tbethea@trinitywildcats.com

(3) Bi-District-Nigel Card, St. James ncard@stjweb.org

(4) Buster Daniel, Valley danielbu@chambersk12.org

(5) Benny Eaves, Mt. Brook, eavess@mtnbrook.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District- Alex Wilson, Huffman awilson3@bhm.k12.al.us

(6) Jason Pierce, Glencoe jason_pierce@ecboe.org

(7) Michael Gargis, Muscle Shoals dgargis@mscs.k12.al.us

(7) Bi-District- N/A

(8) Emily Stapler, Arab  - estapler@arabcityschools.org

 

Wrestling:

(1) JT Gosnell, Spanish Fort jgosnell@bcbe.org

(1) Bi-District-(N/A)

(2) Trent Trawick, Enterprise ttrawick@enterpriseschools.net

(3) Trent Staggs, Prattville Christian tstaggs@4pca.org

(3) Bi-District-Nolan Miller, Park Crossing nolan.miller@mps.k12.al.us

(4) Jim Davis, Opelika jimmy.davis@opelikaschools.org

(5) Shawn Weltzin, Thompson Shawn.weltzin@alabastercityschools.org

(5) Monterrious Adams, Vestaviaadamsmt@vestavia.k12.al.us

(6)  Frank Hartzog, Alexandria fhartzog.ae@ccboe.us

(7) Michael Statom, Deshler coachstatom@gmail.com

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Michael Pruitt, Arab mpruitt@arabcityschools.org

 

Swimming & Diving:

(1)Cathy Hudson, Fairhope – hokiehudson@mchsi.com

(1) Bi-District-

(2) Trent Trawick, Enterprise ttrawick@enterpriseschools.net

(3) Mark Skipper, Prattville – mary.skipper@acboe.net

(3) Bi-District- N/A

(4) Jeff Dellinger, Auburn

(5) Joe Raines, Westminster jeff@amarketingstore.com

(5) Bi-District-Anthony Harris, Central Tuscaloosa – aharris@tusc.k12.al.us

(6) Paula Reynolds, Gadsden City – preynold@gcs.k12.al.us

(7) Rachel Graves, Florence rlgraves@florencek12.org

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Wade Thaxton, Bob Jones wthaxton@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

Soccer:

(1) Duston Higgins, Alma Bryant dchiggins@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District- Cameron Williams, Daphne – cxwilliams@bcbe.org

(2) Nathan Renfro-Carroll – nrenfro@ozarkcityschools.net

(3) Analyn Coker, Trinity Presbyterian School acoker@trinitywildcats.com

(3) Bi-District- N/A

(4) Johanna Angelo, Stanhope Elmore johanna.angelo@elmoreco.com

(5) Joe Webb, Mt. Brook – webbj@mtnbrook.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District- N/A

(6) Tiffany Cargill, Southside tiffany_cargill@ecboe.org

(7) Glen Harscheid, Florence – coachglennh@gmail.com

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Michael Farmer, Madison County-  mfbutterhed@aol.com

 

Cross Country:

(1) Paul Agnew, Baker – pjagnew@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District-

(2) Christina Rodgers, Enterprise ttrawick@enterpriseschools.net

(3) Jordan Arkle, Prattville –jordan.akle@gmail.com

(3) Bi-District- N/A

(4) Ron Peters, Smiths Station peters.ron@lee.k12.al.us

(5) Thomas Porter, Mt. Brook jporter@homewood.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District- Preston Wilson, Center Point pewilson24@yahoo.com

(6) Jamie Watts, Central Clay Co. wattsj@clayk12.org

(7) Stanley Johnson, Lawrence Co. – sjohnson@lawrenceal.org

(7) Bi-District- N/A

(8) Trent Dean, Cullman tdean@cullmancats.net

 

Cheerleading:

(1) Elizabeth Blackburn, MGM – eblackburn@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District-Kim Windham, Vigor – kwindham@mcpss.com

(2) Lorrie Harrison, Opp lharrison@oppboe.com

(3) Anteidra Martin, Jeff Davis Anteidra.martin@mps.k12.al.us

(3) Bi-District-Ernestine Womack, Autaugaville – Earnestine.womack@acboe.net

(4) Lane Landers, Opelika lane.landers@opelikaschools.org

(5) Meri-Glenn Freeman, Hoover mefreeman@hoover.k12.al.us

 

(5) Bi-District- Tometta Strode, Huffman thstrode325@aol.com

(6) Lisa Burt, Sand Rock – lburt@cherokeek12.org

(7) Sandra Seals, Winfield sseals@winfieldal.org

(7) Bi-District- Ebony King, Deshler eking@tuscumbia.k12.al.us

(8) Lisa Aderholt, Sparkman laderholt@mcssk12.org

    

Bowling:

(1) Tony Neal, MGM – tonyaneal43@gmail.com

(1) Bi-District- N/A

(2) N/A

(3) Bobby Abrams, Jeff Davis – bobby.abrams@mps.k12.al.us

(3) Bi-District-N/A

(4) Wes Dunsieth, Stanhope Elmore wes.dunsieth@elmoreco.com

(5) Debra Broome, Vestavia dabroome@charter.net

(5) Bi-District-N/A

(6) Zack Blume, Southside zack_blume@ecboe.org

(7) N/A

(7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Lisa Ivey, Sparkman - livey@mcssk12.org

 

Principal Advisory

(1) Chip Menton, Theodore cmenton@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District- Jerome Woods, Blount – jwood@mcpss.com

(2) Darryl Brooks, Abbeville dbrooks@henryschools.org

(3) Bobby Abrams, Jeff Davis, bobby.abrams@mps.k12.al.us

(3) Bi-District- N/A

(4) Farrell Seymore, Opelika Farrell.seymore@opelikaschools.org

(5) Wayne Trucks, Chelsea wtrucks@shelbyed.k12.al.us

(5) Bi-District-

(6) Greg Foster, Handley – gfoster@roanokecityschools.org

(7) Todd Tittle, Lynn ttittle@winstonk12.org

(7) Bi-District-Melcha Satchel, Colbert Co. msatchel@colbert.k12.al.us

(8) Johnny Berry, Decatur – johnny.berry@dcs.k12.al.us

 

AHSADCA Advisory

(1) Eric Collier, Theodore – wcollier@mcpss.com

(1) Bi-District-Anthony Shamburger, LeFlore – alshamburger@gmail.com

(2) Trent Taylor, Andalusia taylort@andalusia.k12.al.us

(3) Daniel Flowers, Southside Selma flowers@dallask12.org

(3) Bi-District-N/A

(4) Pam Holloway, Dadeville pholloway@tallapoosak12.org

(5) Tom Causey, Pelham

(5) Bi-District- Andrew Zow, Calera- azow@shelbyed.k12.al.us

(6) Clint Smith, Jacksonville – clintsmith@jcsboe.org

(7) Byron Graham, Florence

 (7) Bi-District-

(8) April Marsh, Bob Jones – ammarsh@madisoncity.k12.al.us

 

MS Principal Advisory

(1) Wes Lathan, UMS Wright – wlathan@ums-wright.org

(1) Bi-District-

(2) Jeff Torrence, Honeysuckle jtorrence@dothan.k12.al.us

(3) Randy Ragsdale, Trinity rragsdale@trinitywildcats.com

(3) Bi-District- Tony Trimble, Francis Marion pastortrimble@aol.com

(4) Keith York, Opelika keith.york@opelikaschools.org

(5) Joy Bragan, Liberty Park

(5) Bi-District-

(6) Chris Hanson, Piedmont chanson@piedmont.k12.al.us

(7) Norman Ballard, Hamilton nballard.hms@mcbe.net

 (7) Bi-District-N/A

(8) Doug Haynes, Rosalie haynesd@jackson12k.org

 

Technology:

(1) Brent Daugherty, UMS Wright bdaugherty@ums-wright.org

(2) N/A

(3) Pete McCoy, Trinity pmccoy@trinitywildcats.com

(4)

(5) Jeff Segars, Vestavia

(6) Lori Carlisle, Wadley lcarlisle@randolph.k12.al.us

(7)

(8) John Drake, Cullman