AHSAA Officials Staff

AHSAA Director of Officials: Mark Jones 

AHSAA Officials Secretary:  Vanda Peppers 

AHSAA Official's Advisory Committee:
Two representatives from each sport will serve on the official's advisory committee.  This committee will meet annually to offer input and recommendations to the AHSAA concerning the Officials Program.  If you are interested in serving on this committee.  Please send an email to mjones@ahsaa.com expressing your interest.

AHSAA Playing Rules Interpreters
Baseball--Craig Cleveland,  Basketball--Johnny Robertson, Football--Jeff Hilyer, Soccer--Joe Manjone, Softball--Willie Moore, Track--Mary Birdwell, Volleyball--Patsy Burke, Wrestling--Dan Glossner

These interpreters of playing rules cannot answer any type of question pertaining to other AHSAA Policies, By-Laws or Eligibility Rules.  All final interpretations of playing rules are the responsibility of the AHSAA Executive Director.  The Director of Officials and the designated rule interpreters listed above are the primary contacts for initial binding interpretations.  You can contact the AHSAA at Staff@AHSAA.com for that information.

Baseball District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Kevin Assmann
Email:   assmannk@bellsouth.net
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Dan Capps
Email:   dcurout@aol.com
 
South Central District Director
Mr. Ron Collins
Email:   ron6colli@aol.com
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Eddie Loggins

Northeast District Director
Mr. Ken Jones
Email:   CJTide05@yahoo.com
 
East Central District Director
Mr. Eugene Reynolds
Email:   reyn1453@bellsouth.net
 
Northwest District Director
Mr. Craig Cleveland
Email:   cdcleve@AOL.com
 
West Central District Director
Mr. Jim Rosenfeld
Email:  wcddbaseball@gmail.com
 
Basketball District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Brian Allred
Email:  brianallred@southalabama.edu
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Joe Kyles
Email:   refjoedth@yahoo.com
 
South Central District Director

Mr. Johnny Robertson

Email:   jrobertson@allstate.com

 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Bob Harris
Email:   callit89@yahoo.com
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Walter Garrett
Email:   wgjg@bellsouth.net
 
Northwest District Director
Mr. Willie Moore III
Email:   willieiiimoore@bellsouth.net
 
West Central District Director
Mr. Willie Wiggins
Email:  willie_d_wiggins@yahoo.com
 
East Central District Director
Mr. Don Hudson
Email:   dfhudson@cableone.net
 
Football District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Robert Lose
Email:   rlosejr@bellsouth.net
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Warren Bowron
Email:   wbowron@cityofenterprise.net
 
South Central District Director
Mr. Bubba Roberts
Email:   hhroberts@bellsouth.net
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Bob Shoulders
Email:   bshoulders@msn.com
 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Ken Vest
Email:  kgvest212@charter.net
 
East Central District Director
Mr. Keith Robertson
Email:   kcrob09@gmail.com
 
Northwest District Director
Mr. Randy Mummert
Email:   grmummert@aol.com
 
West Central District Director
Mr. Burkles Davis, Jr.
Email:   burk.davis@yahoo.com
Soccer District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Bob Brooks
Email:   srbrooksiii@juno.com
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Ohannes Younanian
 
South Central District Director
Mr. Bob Johnson
Email:   bob.johnson@rheem.com
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Scott Sweeney
Email:   referee.sokker@gmail.com
 
Northwest District Director
Mr. Richard Robinson, Jr.
 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Sam Waelti
Email:   alsdi@aol.com
 
Softball District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Harry Shiver
Email:   harryshiver@aol.com
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Chris Kaminski
 
South Central District Director
Mr. Kim Guy
Email:   kimbark7@aol.com
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Willie Moore III
Email:   willieiiimoore@bellsouth.net
 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Keith Thrasher
Email:   keith.thrasher686@gmail.com
 
East Central District Director
Mr. Jamie Champion
Email:   jchamp@cableone.net
 
Northwest District Director
Mr. Eddie Newell
 
West Central District Director
Mr. Rudy Parker
 
Track and Field District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Ms. Bettie Miller
Email:   betebbop@hotmail.com
 
Southeast District Director
Mr. Chris Wisham
Email:   chriswisham@yahoo.com

Northeast District Director
Mr. Robin Gaines
Email: rgaines@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Northwest District Director
Mr. Gary McGriff
Email: gary@gmcgriff.com
Volleyball District Directors
 
Southwest District Director
Mr. Lane Lawley
Email:   llroll@aol.com
 
Southeast District Director
Ms. Eunice Knight
 
South Central District Director
Mr. Clyde Cross
Email:   clyde.crosssr@gmail.com
 
North Central District Director
Dr. Faye Wilson
Email:   fjwilsonqm@aol.com
 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Bob Harris
Email:  callit89@yahoo.com
 
East Central District Director
Ms. Laina Simmons
Email:   lwilliams985@gmail.com
 
Northwest District Director
Ms. Wendy Little
Email:   littlewj6@yahoo.com
 
West Central District Director
Mr. Greg Farris
Wrestling District Directors


Southwest District Director 

Mr. Ryan Hagan

Email:   hagan.ryan@gmail.com

 


South Central District Director

Mr. Perry Butler
Email:   plbpsfl@gmail.com
 
Northeast District Director
Mr. Dan Glossner
Email:   rdglossner@aol.com
 
North Central District Director
Mr. Dickey Wright