AHSAA/SDE List of Participating Schools

High School Sports Officiating Class


Participating Yr.          School Name                           Teacher

2015/16                       Baker HS                                 Tony Scarbrough

2015/16                       Mary Montgomery HS                Austin Barbour

2015/16                       Davidson HS                            Michael Harrell

2015/16                       Opp HS                                    Mike Cassady/Brent Hill

2015/16                       Francis Marion HS                      Javaris Jackson

2015/16                       Sidney Lanier HS                       Jonnie Tolbert

2015/16                       Dallas County HS                      Cody Massey

2015/16                       Anniston HS                             Lewis Harris/Shannon Felder

2015/16                       Lincoln HS                                Patty Hansen

2015/16                       Fyffe HS                                   Brad Thomas

2015/16                       Jackson HS                               Trinnia McKenzie-Smith

2015/16                       Jeff Davis HS                             Ronnie Adams

2015/16                       Buckhorn HS                            Josh Beddingfield

2015/16                       Bob Jones HS                           Robin Gaines

2015/16                       Houston County HS                  Mike Atkins

2015/16                       Central – Clay County               Joe Sikes

2015/16                       Foley HS                                 Merritt Bowden

2016/17                       Boaz HS                                 Jay Burney

2016/17                       Benjamin Russell HS                 Pam Robinson

2016/17                       Ardmore HS                            Kyle Owens

2016/17                       Rehobeth HS                           Donny Gillilan
2016/17                       Carbon Hill HS                         Hester Madison
2016/17                       Hewitt-Trussville HS                  ?????


Future Participating Schools (Tentative)

2016/17                       Enterprise HS

2016/17                       Pelham HS

2016/17                       Brookwood HS

2016/17                       Hale County HS

2016/17                       Wetumpka HS

2016/17                       Waterloo HS

2016/17                       Hazel Green HS

2016/17                       Ramsay HS

2016/17                       Thompson HS

2016/17                       Falkville HS

2016/17                       Hartselle HS


If your school will be participating in this program this year, please send Mark Jones an email (mjones@ahsaa.com) notifying him of your school’s intent.  Please submit the Teacher’s name as well.

If your school will be participating in this program in the future, please send Mark Jones an email (mjones@ahsaa.com) notifying him of your school’s intent.  Please include which school year this will be implemented.  Thank you!